WORS Heads We Salute You!

The following racers have demonstrated incredible commitment and be the odds by participating in all twelve WORS races of 2008.  In honor of this accomplishment they are officially "WORS Heads".  They were acknowledged at the Awards Banquet however, clerical error had us omitting Ray Nelson and John Lirette to whom we would like to sincerely apologize for our error.  If there are others we missed please let us know at www.wors.org.  Fifty-seven racers achieved WORS Head status in 2008 and those in attendance at the Banquet were presented a special edition WORS Head sticker for their bike and a framed 5x7 photo of themselves in action.


If you are a WORS Head that was unable to attend the Banquet, we will be mailing your award out to you.

2008 WORS Heads
WORS # First Name Last Name
2019 Myles Beach
1067 Mike Budd
2125 Todd Bugnacki
4047 Johnny Chang
4112 Mark Clinton
513 Christine Czarnecki
2139 Steven Drecoll
6002 Brandon Flisram
2169 Wade Flisram
2002 Eric Fossell
2025 Dan Gacke
1043 Ty Gonzalez
525 Lindsay Guerra
26 Nathan Guerra
2026 Scott Hietpas
2049 Chris Hinshaw
9016 Rob Hofmann
6020 Maja Holcomb
6019 Shane Holcomb
2038 Chad Hoppe
2097 Adrian Icenogle
6004 Rachael Jensen
1012 Glenn Kirst
1022 Ben Koenig
507 Lisa Krayer
34 Ryan Krayer
2196 Russ Krueger
6023 Riley Kunstman
2020 Wally Kunstman
9015 Jay Labecki
2128 Nathan Labecki
2152 Jerry Leair
2037 Caleb Lenss
11 John  Lirette
4061 Sean McLaughlin
36 J.W. Miller
1037 Steve Miller
100 Ray Nelson
2144 Troy Olm
2121 Brian Rummelhart
9001 Nick Sabel
2035 Troy Sable
8002 Mark Schindel
6001 Andrew Schirpke
4001 Jack Schirpke
5002 Emily Shull
7009 Wally Sniadajewski
5035 Lizzy Sobotta
502 Abigail Strigel
2081 Brad Tennis
2200 Karl Tillman
4073 Jordan Watkins
3001 Colleen Westphal
2102 Keith Westphal
4078 Jeff Wren
3025 Brenda Zimmermann-Thorpe

WORS Sponsors

2020 WORS Series Sponsors